Creating a sustainable future
Call us: 01303 248648

Meet the team


Ricky Reina

Managing Director

rreina@reinagroup.co.uk

Charlotte Reina

Director

creina@reinagroup.co.uk

Howard Cocker

Director

hcocker@reinagroup.co.uk

Peter Graham

Director

pgraham@reinagroup.co.uk

Chris Smith

Director

csmith@reinagroup.co.uk

Nick Langley

Technical Manager

nlangley@reinagroup.co.uk

Louise Moon

Head of Accounts

lmoon@reinagroup.co.uk

Julia Bird

Heat Pump Division Coordinator

jbird@reinagroup.co.uk

Sally Smith

Accounts Administration

ssmith@reinagroup.co.uk

Nigel Brazier

Estimating Dept

nbrazier@reinagroup.co.uk

Sarah Cox

Contracts Administrator

scox@reinagroup.co.uk

Mick Dix

Senior Contracts Manager

mdix@reinagroup.co.uk

John Furness

Senior Contracts Manager

jfurness@reinagroup.co.uk

Mike Fenner

On-Site Gas Safe Consultant

mfenner@reinagroup.co.uk

Staff Default Picture

Shaun Polden

Contracts Supervisor - Heat Pumps

spolden@reinagroup.co.uk

Louise Hook

Business Development & Marketing

lhook@reinagroup.co.uk