Cookies

This site uses cookies. Some cookies are essential to ensure our website works for you in the best possible way. You may delete and block all cookies from this site, but parts of the site may not work. To find out more about cookies on this website and how to delete cookies, click here to see our cookie statement.

Close
Reina Group Meet the Team

Meet the team

 

Ricky Reina

Managing Director

rreina@reinagroup.co.uk

Charlotte Reina

Director

creina@reinagroup.co.uk

Howard Cocker

Director

hcocker@reinagroup.co.uk

Peter Graham

Director

pgraham@reinagroup.co.uk

Chris Smith

Director

csmith@reinagroup.co.uk

Dan Large

Director

dlarge@reinagroup.co.uk

Louise Moon

Head of Accounts

lmoon@reinagroup.co.uk

Julia Bird

Heat Pump Division Coordinator

jbird@reinagroup.co.uk

Sally Smith

Accounts Administration

ssmith@reinagroup.co.uk

Nigel Brazier

Estimating Dept

nbrazier@reinagroup.co.uk

Sarah Cox

Contracts Administrator

scox@reinagroup.co.uk

Mick Dix

Senior Contracts Manager

mdix@reinagroup.co.uk

John Furness

Senior Contracts Manager

jfurness@reinagroup.co.uk

Nick Langley

Contracts Manager

nlangley@reinagroup.co.uk

Mike Fenner

On-Site Gas Safe Consultant

mfenner@reinagroup.co.uk