Chat with us, powered by LiveChat Meet The Team At Reina Group, MSC Heat Pump Installers
Creating a sustainable future
Call us: 01303 248648

Meet the team


Ricky Reina

Managing Director

rreina@reinagroup.co.uk

Charlotte Reina

Director

creina@reinagroup.co.uk

Chris Smith

Estimating and Purchasing Director

csmith@reinagroup.co.uk

John Furness

Operations Director

jfurness@reinagroup.co.uk

Louise Moon

Finance Director

lmoon@reinagroup.co.uk

Nick Langley

Heat Pump Director

nlangley@reinagroup.co.uk

Julia Bird

Heat Pump Coordinator

jbird@reinagroup.co.uk

Jamie Smith

Junior Project Engineer

jsmith@reinagroup.co.uk

Sally Smith

Accounts Administration

ssmith@reinagroup.co.uk

Sarah Cox

Purchasing Manager

scox@reinagroup.co.uk

Dean Sherrin

Operations Manager

dsherrin@reinagroup.co.uk

Dexter Hogben

Contract Estimator

dhogben@reinagroup.co.uk

Angela Weal

Labour Co-ordinator

aweal@reinagroup.co.uk

Hannah Buckland

Contracts Administrator

hbuckland@reinagroup.co.uk

Sam Potts

Customer Care Co-ordinator

spotts@reinagroup.co.uk

Louise Hook

Marketing

lhook@reinagroup.co.uk