Creating a sustainable future
Call us: 01303 248648

Meet the team


Ricky Reina

Managing Director

rreina@reinagroup.co.uk

Charlotte Reina

Director

creina@reinagroup.co.uk

Chris Smith

Contracts Director

csmith@reinagroup.co.uk

John Furness

Operational Contracts Director

jfurness@reinagroup.co.uk

Louise Moon

Finance Director

lmoon@reinagroup.co.uk

Staff Default Picture

Stuart Hatch

Business Development Director

stuart@reinagroup.co.uk

Nick Langley

Head of Heat Pump Division

nlangley@reinagroup.co.uk

Julia Bird

Heat Pump Division Coordinator

jbird@reinagroup.co.uk

Sally Smith

Accounts Administration

ssmith@reinagroup.co.uk

Staff Default Picture

Dexter Hogben

Contract Estimator

dhogben@reinagroup.co.uk

Sarah Cox

Contracts Administrator

scox@reinagroup.co.uk

Louise Hook

Business Development & Marketing

lhook@reinagroup.co.uk

Aida Cruz

Contracts Team

acruz@reinagroup.co.uk